We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Big O Tires Victoria
250-384-7477
1319 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2K9
48.425922 -123.35921
http://bigotiresvictoria.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
50 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robin 10/12/2017
  Glenn 08/17/2017
  Acme 07/27/2017
Always good to deal with these guys. They are fast and friendly.
  Garth 07/05/2017
I have been a Big O Victoria customer for 26 years and have always found them helpful, courteous and quick. Recently, Lucas helped me decide on wheels and tires for a classic car. He was very patient, answered lots of questions, and really took the time to help me find the combination that worked best for me and for the car. It would have been a far more daunting task without his knowledge. I highly recommend this shop.
  Kenneth 04/21/2017
excellent tire and installation
  Inside Out 03/16/2017
Love you guys, I have never had such wonderful service. I missed my appt due to snow and you arranged to have someone pick up my car, fix it and deliver it back to me. I appreciate you all so much.
  Renee 03/09/2017
I highly recommend BIG O TIRE the staff are friendly, honest , and helpful.I don't have common tires on my car and they have always been able to help me find used ones for a very reasonable price when I am in a bind!
  Mike 02/23/2017
Big-O balanced and mounted tires that I supplied. Cost was exactly as quoted and picked up the car in less than 1.5 hrs as promised. Good service, I would recommend this tire shop.
  Noble 02/16/2017
Great quick professional service. Definitely use your shop again.
  Richard 02/09/2017
  Bruce 01/20/2017
  Mischa 01/05/2017
  Alana 01/04/2017
Always had professional and good customer service when I come there. Keep up the good work.
  Tonie 12/15/2016
I take my vehicle here for routine maintenance and repairs. The people stand behind their products and services. We talk about the work before it gets started and I am offered choices for getting work done. Work get completed when promised and there is always good communication when my vehicle is in, before and after (and during if there are decisions to be made). Staff are courteous, professional, and overall...just really nice! I love the tires and rims I got from there, and have always been satisfied with the automotive work they have done over the years. They have my trust, and as a result, I am confident to refer my friends, and you.
  Gord 12/01/2016
I as in for new tires on an old car. The price on the new tires was good. When putting on one tire it was discovered that the rim was cracked. Tony arranged for the rim to be welded (he knew of a retired shop instructor who did this for Big O) on a very short timeline. I ran some errands while this occurred, came back and the repaired rim and old tire were put in the trunk as a spare. The repair only cost $75 and allowed me to get back to Salt Spring on schedule. Thanks!
  Iris 11/13/2016
I have been bringing my car to Big O Tires for years now. The guys are friendly, helpful and above all, trustworthy. Other places were willing to overcharge for installing a battery, but not Big O, so I have been bringing my car here ever since. They treat their female customers with the same respect as their male customers. And they do all car maintenance not just tires
  Dennis 11/03/2016
  Lylla 10/27/2016
Quality, efficient service I can trust.
  Annie 10/13/2016
  Wendy 07/28/2016
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-384-7477
near by local auto car shop
1319 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2K9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo