We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Big O Tires Victoria
250-384-7477
1319 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2K9
48.425922 -123.35921
http://bigotiresvictoria.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stanley Owen 12/06/2018
Excellent, timely work. I felt like I was well informed, and that the shop had my best interests at heart.
  The 11/30/2018
What a great experience. We contacted Lucas at Big O Tires based on a referral and he did not disappoint. From initial contact he provided pricing, options and timelines. We shopped around and Big O was very competitive - not the cheapest, but close enough where we felt that the difference would be made up by the quality of work and people - we were right. In and out in a short time, rushed appt to accommodate some travel on the mainland the next day. Couldn't be happier. Dave - The Garage Door Depot of Victoria
  Dave 11/25/2018
  Crystal 11/15/2018
  Daniel 11/15/2018
  Ross 11/15/2018
  Robert 08/10/2018
  Amarjeet 08/09/2018
  Mark 08/02/2018
The Victoria Big O team has always come through for us. They sell good quality product and are quick and efficient. They stand behind the product they sell...if something is not right they fix it. They are my one stop shop for anything tire /wheel related!
  Monica 07/26/2018
The BEST service - friendly, knowledgeable guys. Trustworthy.
  Devon 07/19/2018
Such great customer service. I was very impressed with Big O Tires on Quadra street. They were so helpful, got my car in and finished in the small time gap I had and I paid way less than I went in expecting to pay. These guys are great, highly recommend.
  Robin 10/12/2017
  Glenn 08/17/2017
  Acme 07/27/2017
Always good to deal with these guys. They are fast and friendly.
  Garth 07/05/2017
I have been a Big O Victoria customer for 26 years and have always found them helpful, courteous and quick. Recently, Lucas helped me decide on wheels and tires for a classic car. He was very patient, answered lots of questions, and really took the time to help me find the combination that worked best for me and for the car. It would have been a far more daunting task without his knowledge. I highly recommend this shop.
  Kenneth 04/21/2017
excellent tire and installation
  Inside Out 03/16/2017
Love you guys, I have never had such wonderful service. I missed my appt due to snow and you arranged to have someone pick up my car, fix it and deliver it back to me. I appreciate you all so much.
  Renee 03/09/2017
I highly recommend BIG O TIRE the staff are friendly, honest , and helpful.I don't have common tires on my car and they have always been able to help me find used ones for a very reasonable price when I am in a bind!
  Mike 02/23/2017
Big-O balanced and mounted tires that I supplied. Cost was exactly as quoted and picked up the car in less than 1.5 hrs as promised. Good service, I would recommend this tire shop.
  Noble 02/16/2017
Great quick professional service. Definitely use your shop again.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-384-7477
near by local auto car shop
1319 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2K9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo