Reviews

Big O Tires Victoria


250-384-7477
1319 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2K9
48.425922 -123.35921
http://bigotiresvictoria.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (43)


 5     Inside Out 03/16/2017
Love you guys, I have never had such wonderful service. I missed my appt due to snow and you arranged to have someone pick up my car, fix it and deliver it back to me. I appreciate you all so much.

 5     Renee 03/09/2017
I highly recommend BIG O TIRE the staff are friendly, honest , and helpful.I don't have common tires on my car and they have always been able to help me find used ones for a very reasonable price when I am in a bind!

 5     Mike 02/23/2017
Big-O balanced and mounted tires that I supplied. Cost was exactly as quoted and picked up the car in less than 1.5 hrs as promised. Good service, I would recommend this tire shop.

 5     Noble 02/16/2017
Great quick professional service. Definitely use your shop again.

 5     Richard 02/09/2017

 5     Bruce 01/20/2017

 5     Mischa 01/05/2017

 5     Alana 01/04/2017
Always had professional and good customer service when I come there. Keep up the good work.

 5     Tonie 12/15/2016
I take my vehicle here for routine maintenance and repairs. The people stand behind their products and services. We talk about the work before it gets started and I am offered choices for getting work done. Work get completed when promised and there is always good communication when my vehicle is in, before and after (and during if there are decisions to be made). Staff are courteous, professional, and overall...just really nice! I love the tires and rims I got from there, and have always been satisfied with the automotive work they have done over the years. They have my trust, and as a result, I am confident to refer my friends, and you.

 5     Gord 12/01/2016
I as in for new tires on an old car. The price on the new tires was good. When putting on one tire it was discovered that the rim was cracked. Tony arranged for the rim to be welded (he knew of a retired shop instructor who did this for Big O) on a very short timeline. I ran some errands while this occurred, came back and the repaired rim and old tire were put in the trunk as a spare. The repair only cost $75 and allowed me to get back to Salt Spring on schedule. Thanks!

 5     Iris 11/13/2016
I have been bringing my car to Big O Tires for years now. The guys are friendly, helpful and above all, trustworthy. Other places were willing to overcharge for installing a battery, but not Big O, so I have been bringing my car here ever since. They treat their female customers with the same respect as their male customers. And they do all car maintenance not just tires

 5     Dennis 11/03/2016

 5     Lylla 10/27/2016
Quality, efficient service I can trust.

 5     Annie 10/13/2016

 5     Wendy 07/28/2016

 5     Mike 03/09/2016
The staff went above and beyond to find out what was wrong. Very happy and will return.

 5     Richard 12/11/2015
Best auto maintenance facility in Victoria!

 5     T5amara 12/10/2015
I received an accurate quote, the tires were installed very quickly and I was happy with the price! Definitely will recommend this shop to friends.

 5     Alana 12/10/2015
I needed my winter tires put on my car and made an appointment with BIG-O Tire. I have gone there before and had nothing but excellent, speedy service from them. All of the guys there are great and very easy to talk to. I would recommend them to anyone, I have told everyone I work with this is the place to go.

 5     Harry 12/03/2015
Very good, fast and responsive service.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: